Youtube channel is up and running! Whooohooo

Categories Blogg
Youtube channel

Finally! My Youtube Channel is up ang going, and that I am so excited to share different things about Life, Motherhood & Discovery and ofcourse at the same time having this blogg on the side. Plus being a mom of two, a wife and a full-time job! OMG, Do you think I can do this? Ofcourse!!!

I am a multitasker person and as long as I love what I am doing I do it with passion, and this is one of those. Writing and sharing stuffs that other people can learn from it is a thing for me. I love it when I am sharing some new stuffs to others, not a material things but things that are inspirable. I know a lot of people in the fron of camera is just showing the nicest and positive things, and not the behind the scenes. And I ofcourse agree with this because sharing positive thoughts makes people inspired and maybe can brighten up their day. But at the same time there’s also a lot of people behind the camera having hard times to themselves. That a smile isn’t always there, that laughter are tears and being happy is sadness, but you know what sometimes life is just the way it is. You can not please everybody. That sometimes and somethings are just not the same as someone elses.

 

I am trying to be authentic as I can on this vlog, show the reality of life. Show #nofilter and show that there are sadness, there are boredom, that there is fear that life isn’t always about glamours and stuffs.

 

I hope you can check this out.

 

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *