A must have drinking bottle for both kids and adults

Categories Blogg

 

Klean Kanteen

 

Then it’s back-to-school season, and I’d like to share something we have at home that our eldest has been using since first grade.

I bought different types of drinking bottles since when he started kindergarten until he started grade school, but I have noticed that I have bought many different types over and over again. For us, it should preferably not be too “childish”, a bottle that is not leaky, not too heavy and that can be washed in the dishwasher.

I am a member of a parenting group on Facebook that talks about different things. And I saw that one of the parents had the same problem as us. So I just snuck out on the comments section and found out that it’s not just me or other parents who have trouble finding the right drinking bottle.

And I did my research and to my surprise there were many parents who used this particular drinking bottle.

It is not made of plastic, but of stainless steel that can be washed in the dishwasher.

I had previously noticed such a bottle on Instagram, but unfortunately I was not able to find it here in Norway, but after snooping around in the comments section I luckily found out where it can be bought.

We bought this bottles and tumblers at widforss.no in several sizes and types.

The shipping was fast, so you’ll get after 3 days or so.

A “must have” for everyone!

 

 

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *